--

I wish you good luck with writing your book

If you go the publish route by a publisher check the contract so you're not obligated to buy bulls

If your book doesn't sell enough copies most books don't make money

It's the top percentage of authors that make the lion share of the money that and bibles

I am not saying don't write a book just which I am sure you know writing is a Very hard industry to be successfully

Hence the trope of the low paid author and journalist

I think that sex, violence and relationships have a place in medieval's fantasy like a song of Ice and fire

Where it's appropriate like the scene I'm the book where Catilyn Stark wants another baby

--

--

Jonathan Stephen Harry Riley

I have been writing from 2014 to the present day; my writing is focused on history, politics, culture, geopolitics and other related topics.